Marsyas Trio

flute, piano, cello

Back to All Events

Composer Portrait: George Crumb

  • St John's Smith Square London, SW1P 3HA United Kingdom (map)

With Patrick Dawkins (violin) and Heather Roche (clarinet)

- George Crumb -
Sonata for solo cello
Makrokosmos, Volume I for amplified piano
Eleven Echoes of Autumn (Echoes I) for violin, alto flute, clarinet, and piano
Vox Balaenae (Voice of the Whale) for electric flute, electric cello, and amplified piano